Skip to content
master
Go to file
Code

Files

Permalink
Failed to load latest commit information.
Type
Name
Latest commit message
Commit time
 
 
 
 

README.md

android-dev-com

Some Famous Android Developers Information, Welcome to commit.

网页版:国外著名 Android 开发者及公司信息

中国部分 Android 开发者
分享:

Avatar Github Blog Description
Google Android https://github.com/google http://android-developers.blogspot.com/ Google Android Developers Blog
JakeWharton https://github.com/JakeWharton http://jakewharton.com/ ActionBarSherlock, Android-ViewPagerIndicator, Nine Old Androids, butterknife
Square https://github.com/square http://square.github.io/ okhttp, fest-android, android-times-square, picasso, dagger, spoon
Chris Banes https://github.com/chrisbanes http://chris.banes.me/ ActionBar-PullToRefresh, PhotoView, Android-BitmapCache, Android-PullToRefresh
Jeremy Feinstein https://github.com/jfeinstein10 http://jeremyfeinstein.com/ SlidingMenu, JazzyViewPager
Sergey Tarasevich https://github.com/nostra13 http://nostra13android.blogspot.com/ Android-Universal-Image-Loader
Koushik Dutta https://github.com/koush http://koush.com/ Superuser, AndroidAsync, UrlImageViewHelper
Simon Vig https://github.com/SimonVT http://simonvt.net/ android-menudrawer, MessageBar
Cyril Mottier https://github.com/cyrilmottier http://cyrilmottier.com/ GreenDroid, Polaris
Emil Sjolander https://github.com/emilsjolander http://emilsjolander.se/ StickyListHeaders, sprinkles, android-FlipView
James Smith https://github.com/loopj http://loopj.com android-async-http
Manuel Peinado https://github.com/ManuelPeinado FadingActionBar, GlassActionBar, RefreshActionItem, QuickReturnHeader
greenrobot https://github.com/greenrobot http://greenrobot.de/ greenDAO, EventBus
Jeff Gilfelt https://github.com/jgilfelt http://jeffgilfelt.com android-mapviewballoons, android-viewbadger, android-actionbarstylegenerator, android-sqlite-asset-helper
Roman Nurik https://github.com/romannurik http://roman.nurik.net/ muzei, Android-SwipeToDismiss
Flavien Laurent https://github.com/flavienlaurent http://www.flavienlaurent.com NotBoringActionBar, datetimepicker, discrollview
Gabriele Mariotti https://github.com/gabrielemariotti http://gmariotti.blogspot.it cardslib, colorpickercollection
sephiroth74 https://github.com/sephiroth74 http://www.sephiroth.it/ ImageViewZoom, HorizontalVariableListView, AndroidWheel, purePDF
Romain Guy https://github.com/romainguy http://www.curious-creature.org ViewServer
Kevin Sawicki https://github.com/kevinsawicki https://twitter.com/kevinsawicki http-request
Christopher Jenkins https://github.com/chrisjenx http://about.me/chris.jenkins Calligraphy, ParallaxScrollView
Javier Pardo https://github.com/jpardogo http://jpardogo.com ListBuddies, FlabbyListView, GoogleProgressBar, FadingActionBar
Chet Haase http://graphics-geek.blogspot.com/ Android framework UI team
Matthias Käppler https://github.com/mttkay http://mttkay.github.io/ signpost
Daniel Lew https://github.com/dlew http://blog.danlew.net/ Android Tips
FaceBook https://github.com/facebook https://code.facebook.com/mobile/ buck
Code Zen http://arpitonline.com/ iOS Android
Styling Android Google Plus https://blog.stylingandroid.com/ A techical guide to to improving the UI and UX Android apps

About

Some Famous Android Developers Information, 微信公众号:codekk, 网站:

Resources

License

Releases

No releases published
You can’t perform that action at this time.