Block or report user

Report or block devinreams

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@GoCodeColorado @mozilla-lockbox

Pinned repositories

  1. mozilla-lockbox/lockbox-extension

    Experimental Firefox extension for login management experiences

    JavaScript 133 27

  2. devinreams.github.io

    Personal website repository built on Jekyll

    CSS 2

856 contributions in the last year

Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Mon Wed Fri

Contribution activity

July 2018

Created a pull request in mozilla/testpilot that received 6 comments

Update Lockbox launch time to 6 AM Pacific

Per @sandysage @marniepw @johngruen this will go live at 6 AM Pacific, 7 AM Mountain, 1 PM GMT/UTC.

+2 −2 6 comments

Created an issue in mozilla-lockbox/lockbox-ios that received 3 comments

XCUITests: prevent failures from blocking branches and builds

We want our CI to build so we can run test builds on buddybuild. We also want to know if failures occur that break something. But we don't want to …

3 comments

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.