Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files
meta: add mailmap entry for dnlup
This updates dnlup's name to their preferred email per their last pull
request.

This will also prevent duplicate entries for dnlup when the
update-authors job runs.

It also moves one unrelated line in .mailmap so that all lines are
sorted in lexical order.

PR-URL: #44716
Reviewed-By: Antoine du Hamel <duhamelantoine1995@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Daeyeon Jeong <daeyeon.dev@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Darshan Sen <raisinten@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Tobias Nießen <tniessen@tnie.de>
  • Loading branch information
Trott authored and RafaelGSS committed Sep 26, 2022
1 parent 0cddb0a commit 97d2ed7296a055e1c3ba0a73871db9cb36c2e981
Show file tree
Hide file tree
Showing 2 changed files with 3 additions and 2 deletions.
@@ -137,6 +137,7 @@ David Mark Clements <david.clements@nearform.com> <huperekchuno@googlemail.com>
David Siegel <david@artcom.de> <david.siegel@artcom.de>
DC <dcposch@dcpos.ch>
Deepjyoti Mondal <djmdeveloper060796@gmail.com>
dnlup <dnlup.dev@gmail.com> <dwon.dnl@gmail.com>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com>
Domenic Denicola <domenic@domenicdenicola.com> <d@domenic.me>
Doug Wade <doug@dougwade.io> <doug.wade@redfin.com>
@@ -200,7 +201,6 @@ Hannes Magnusson <hannes.magnusson@gmail.com> <hannes.magnusson@creditkarma.com>
Hassaan Pasha <pasha.hassaan@gmail.com> <hassaan.pasha@teamo.io>
Hendrik Schwalm <mail@hendrikschwalm.de>
Henry Chin <hheennrryy@gmail.com>
Nick Sia <nicholas.sia@vgw.co> <31839263+nicksia-vgw@users.noreply.github.com>
Herbert Vojčík <herby@mailbox.sk>
Hitesh Kanwathirtha <hiteshk@microsoft.com> <digitalinfinity@gmail.com>
Icer Liang <liangshuangde@163.com> <wizicer@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -374,6 +374,7 @@ Nam Nguyen <nam.nguyen@de.ibm.com>
Nebu Pookins <nebu@nebupookins.net>
Netto Farah <nettofarah@gmail.com>
Nicholas Kinsey <pyrotechnick@feistystudios.com>
Nick Sia <nicholas.sia@vgw.co> <31839263+nicksia-vgw@users.noreply.github.com>
Nick Soggin <nicksoggin@gmail.com> <iSkore@users.noreply.github.com>
Nigel Kibodeaux <nigelmail@gmail.com> <nigel@team.about.me>
Nikola Glavina <glavina.nikola5@gmail.com> <nikola.glavina@student.um.si>
@@ -2694,7 +2694,7 @@ Yann Hamon <yann.hamon@contentful.com>
Ben Swinburne <ben.swinburne@gmail.com>
Colin Prince <col@colinprince.com>
TJKoury <TJKoury@gmail.com>
dnlup <dwon.dnl@gmail.com>
dnlup <dnlup.dev@gmail.com>
Hang Jiang <jianghangscu@gmail.com>
Vladislav Kaminsky <wlodzislav@outlook.com>
Daiki Ihara <sasurau4@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 97d2ed7

Please sign in to comment.