Permalink
Browse files

doc: reorder collaborators by their usernames

Fixes: #1972
PR-URL: #2322
Reviewed-By: orangemocha - Alexis Campailla <orangemocha@nodejs.org>
Reviewed-By: thefourtheye - Sakthipriyan Vairamani <thechargingvolcano@gmail.com>
  • Loading branch information...
jbergstroem authored and rvagg committed Jul 25, 2015
1 parent 619721e commit ba50cfebef89b3a50709e5e698ed8a6ccdd57133
Showing with 44 additions and 44 deletions.
  1. +44 −44 README.md
View
@@ -331,53 +331,53 @@ information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
### TSC (Technical Steering Committee)
* **Ben Noordhuis** &lt;info@bnoordhuis.nl&gt; ([@bnoordhuis](https://github.com/bnoordhuis))
* **Bert Belder** &lt;bertbelder@gmail.com&gt; ([@piscisaureus](https://github.com/piscisaureus))
* **Fedor Indutny** &lt;fedor.indutny@gmail.com&gt; ([@indutny](https://github.com/indutny))
* **Trevor Norris** &lt;trev.norris@gmail.com&gt; ([@trevnorris](https://github.com/trevnorris))
* **Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt; ([@chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson))
* **Rod Vagg** &lt;rod@vagg.org&gt; ([@rvagg](https://github.com/rvagg))
* **Jeremiah Senkpiel** &lt;fishrock123@rocketmail.com&gt; ([@fishrock123](https://github.com/fishrock123))
* **Colin Ihrig** &lt;cjihrig@gmail.com&gt; ([@cjihrig](https://github.com/cjihrig))
* **Alexis Campailla** &lt;orangemocha@nodejs.org&gt; ([@orangemocha](https://github.com/orangemocha))
* **Julien Gilli** &lt;jgilli@nodejs.org&gt; ([@misterdjules](https://github.com/misterdjules))
* **James M Snell** &lt;jasnell@gmail.com&gt; ([@jasnell](https://github.com/jasnell))
* **Steven R Loomis** &lt;srloomis@us.ibm.com&gt; ([@srl295](https://github.com/srl295))
* **Michael Dawson** &lt;michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com&gt; ([@mhdawson](https://github.com/mhdawson))
* **Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@iij.ad.jp&gt; ([@shigeki](https://github.com/shigeki))
* **Brian White** &lt;mscdex@mscdex.net&gt; ([@mscdex](https://github.com/mscdex))
* [bnoordhuis](https://github.com/bnoordhuis) - **Ben Noordhuis** &lt;info@bnoordhuis.nl&gt;
* [chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson) - **Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt;
* [cjihrig](https://github.com/cjihrig) - **Colin Ihrig** &lt;cjihrig@gmail.com&gt;
* [fishrock123](https://github.com/fishrock123) - **Jeremiah Senkpiel** &lt;fishrock123@rocketmail.com&gt;
* [indutny](https://github.com/indutny) - **Fedor Indutny** &lt;fedor.indutny@gmail.com&gt;
* [jasnell](https://github.com/jasnell) - **James M Snell** &lt;jasnell@gmail.com&gt;
* [mhdawson](https://github.com/mhdawson) - **Michael Dawson** &lt;michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com&gt;
* [misterdjules](https://github.com/misterdjules) - **Julien Gilli** &lt;jgilli@nodejs.org&gt;
* [mscdex](https://github.com/mscdex) - **Brian White** &lt;mscdex@mscdex.net&gt;
* [orangemocha](https://github.com/orangemocha) - **Alexis Campailla** &lt;orangemocha@nodejs.org&gt;
* [piscisaureus](https://github.com/piscisaureus) - **Bert Belder** &lt;bertbelder@gmail.com&gt;
* [rvagg](https://github.com/rvagg) - **Rod Vagg** &lt;rod@vagg.org&gt;
* [shigeki](https://github.com/shigeki) - **Shigeki Ohtsu** &lt;ohtsu@iij.ad.jp&gt;
* [srl295](https://github.com/srl295) - **Steven R Loomis** &lt;srloomis@us.ibm.com&gt;
* [trevnorris](https://github.com/trevnorris) - **Trevor Norris** &lt;trev.norris@gmail.com&gt;
### Collaborators
* **Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt; ([@isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs))
* **Mikeal Rogers** &lt;mikeal.rogers@gmail.com&gt; ([@mikeal](https://github.com/mikeal))
* **Thorsten Lorenz** &lt;thlorenz@gmx.de&gt; ([@thlorenz](https://github.com/thlorenz))
* **Stephen Belanger** &lt;admin@stephenbelanger.com&gt; ([@qard](https://github.com/qard))
* **Evan Lucas** &lt;evanlucas@me.com&gt; ([@evanlucas](https://github.com/evanlucas))
* **Brendan Ashworth** &lt;brendan.ashworth@me.com&gt; ([@brendanashworth](https://github.com/brendanashworth))
* **Vladimir Kurchatkin** &lt;vladimir.kurchatkin@gmail.com&gt; ([@vkurchatkin](https://github.com/vkurchatkin))
* **Nikolai Vavilov** &lt;vvnicholas@gmail.com&gt; ([@seishun](https://github.com/seishun))
* **Nicu Micleușanu** &lt;micnic90@gmail.com&gt; ([@micnic](https://github.com/micnic))
* **Aleksey Smolenchuk** &lt;lxe@lxe.co&gt; ([@lxe](https://github.com/lxe))
* **Sam Roberts** &lt;vieuxtech@gmail.com&gt; ([@sam-github](https://github.com/sam-github))
* **Wyatt Preul** &lt;wpreul@gmail.com&gt; ([@geek](https://github.com/geek))
* **Christian Tellnes** &lt;christian@tellnes.no&gt; ([@tellnes](https://github.com/tellnes))
* **Robert Kowalski** &lt;rok@kowalski.gd&gt; ([@robertkowalski](https://github.com/robertkowalski))
* **Julian Duque** &lt;julianduquej@gmail.com&gt; ([@julianduque](https://github.com/julianduque))
* **Johan Bergström** &lt;bugs@bergstroem.nu&gt; ([@jbergstroem](https://github.com/jbergstroem))
* **Roman Reiss** &lt;me@silverwind.io&gt; ([@silverwind](https://github.com/silverwind))
* **Petka Antonov** &lt;petka_antonov@hotmail.com&gt; ([@petkaantonov](https://github.com/petkaantonov))
* **Yosuke Furukawa** &lt;yosuke.furukawa@gmail.com&gt; ([@yosuke-furukawa](https://github.com/yosuke-furukawa))
* **Alex Kocharin** &lt;alex@kocharin.ru&gt; ([@rlidwka](https://github.com/rlidwka))
* **Christopher Monsanto** &lt;chris@monsan.to&gt; ([@monsanto](https://github.com/monsanto))
* **Ali Ijaz Sheikh** &lt;ofrobots@google.com&gt; ([@ofrobots](https://github.com/ofrobots))
* **Oleg Elifantiev** &lt;oleg@elifantiev.ru&gt; ([@Olegas](https://github.com/Olegas))
* **Domenic Denicola** &lt;d@domenic.me&gt; ([@domenic](https://github.com/domenic))
* **Rich Trott** &lt;rtrott@gmail.com&gt; ([@Trott](https://github.com/Trott))
* **Сковорода Никита Андреевич** &lt;chalkerx@gmail.com&gt; ([@ChALkeR](https://github.com/ChALkeR))
* **Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt; ([@thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye))
* **Michaël Zasso** &lt;mic.besace@gmail.com&gt; ([@targos](https://github.com/targos))
* **João Reis** &lt;reis@janeasystems.com&gt; ([@joaocgreis](https://github.com/joaocgreis))
* [brendanashworth](https://github.com/brendanashworth) - **Brendan Ashworth** &lt;brendan.ashworth@me.com&gt;
* [ChALkeR](https://github.com/ChALkeR) - **Сковорода Никита Андреевич** &lt;chalkerx@gmail.com&gt;
* [domenic](https://github.com/domenic) - **Domenic Denicola** &lt;d@domenic.me&gt;
* [evanlucas](https://github.com/evanlucas) - **Evan Lucas** &lt;evanlucas@me.com&gt;
* [geek](https://github.com/geek) - **Wyatt Preul** &lt;wpreul@gmail.com&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) - **Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [jbergstroem](https://github.com/jbergstroem) - **Johan Bergström** &lt;bugs@bergstroem.nu&gt;
* [joaocgreis](https://github.com/joaocgreis) - **João Reis** &lt;reis@janeasystems.com&gt;
* [julianduque](https://github.com/julianduque) - **Julian Duque** &lt;julianduquej@gmail.com&gt;
* [lxe](https://github.com/lxe) - **Aleksey Smolenchuk** &lt;lxe@lxe.co&gt;
* [micnic](https://github.com/micnic) - **Nicu Micleușanu** &lt;micnic90@gmail.com&gt;
* [mikeal](https://github.com/mikeal) - **Mikeal Rogers** &lt;mikeal.rogers@gmail.com&gt;
* [monsanto](https://github.com/monsanto) - **Christopher Monsanto** &lt;chris@monsan.to&gt;
* [ofrobots](https://github.com/ofrobots) - **Ali Ijaz Sheikh** &lt;ofrobots@google.com&gt;
* [Olegas](https://github.com/Olegas) - **Oleg Elifantiev** &lt;oleg@elifantiev.ru&gt;
* [petkaantonov](https://github.com/petkaantonov) - **Petka Antonov** &lt;petka_antonov@hotmail.com&gt;
* [qard](https://github.com/qard) - **Stephen Belanger** &lt;admin@stephenbelanger.com&gt;
* [rlidwka](https://github.com/rlidwka) - **Alex Kocharin** &lt;alex@kocharin.ru&gt;
* [robertkowalski](https://github.com/robertkowalski) - **Robert Kowalski** &lt;rok@kowalski.gd&gt;
* [sam-github](https://github.com/sam-github) - **Sam Roberts** &lt;vieuxtech@gmail.com&gt;
* [seishun](https://github.com/seishun) - **Nikolai Vavilov** &lt;vvnicholas@gmail.com&gt;
* [silverwind](https://github.com/silverwind) - **Roman Reiss** &lt;me@silverwind.io&gt;
* [targos](https://github.com/targos) - **Michaël Zasso** &lt;mic.besace@gmail.com&gt;
* [tellnes](https://github.com/tellnes) - **Christian Tellnes** &lt;christian@tellnes.no&gt;
* [thefourtheye](https://github.com/thefourtheye) - **Sakthipriyan Vairamani** &lt;thechargingvolcano@gmail.com&gt;
* [thlorenz](https://github.com/thlorenz) - **Thorsten Lorenz** &lt;thlorenz@gmx.de&gt;
* [Trott](https://github.com/Trott) - **Rich Trott** &lt;rtrott@gmail.com&gt;
* [vkurchatkin](https://github.com/vkurchatkin) - **Vladimir Kurchatkin** &lt;vladimir.kurchatkin@gmail.com&gt;
* [yosuke-furukawa](https://github.com/yosuke-furukawa) - **Yosuke Furukawa** &lt;yosuke.furukawa@gmail.com&gt;
Collaborators & TSC members follow the [COLLABORATOR_GUIDE.md](./COLLABORATOR_GUIDE.md) in
maintaining the Node.js project.

0 comments on commit ba50cfe

Please sign in to comment.