Permalink
Browse files

doc: create list of CTC emeriti

PR-URL: #13232
Ref: nodejs/CTC#92
Reviewed-By: Anna Henningsen <anna@addaleax.net>
Reviewed-By: Daniel Bevenius <daniel.bevenius@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Ben Noordhuis <info@bnoordhuis.nl>
Reviewed-By: Michaël Zasso <targos@protonmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Colin Ihrig <cjihrig@gmail.com>
Reviewed-By: Michael Dawson <michael_dawson@ca.ibm.com>
  • Loading branch information...
Trott authored and jasnell committed May 26, 2017
1 parent 40572c5 commit dd14ab608eaa58c5782a702d515efebb02d72582
Showing with 11 additions and 8 deletions.
  1. +11 −8 README.md
View
@@ -222,6 +222,17 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
* [Trott](https://github.com/Trott) -
**Rich Trott** &lt;rtrott@gmail.com&gt; (he/him)
### CTC Emeriti
* [chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson) -
**Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [orangemocha](https://github.com/orangemocha) -
**Alexis Campailla** &lt;orangemocha@nodejs.org&gt;
* [piscisaureus](https://github.com/piscisaureus) -
**Bert Belder** &lt;bertbelder@gmail.com&gt;
### Collaborators
* [abouthiroppy](https://github.com/abouthiroppy) -
@@ -248,8 +259,6 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Bartosz Sosnowski** &lt;bartosz@janeasystems.com&gt;
* [calvinmetcalf](https://github.com/calvinmetcalf) -
**Calvin Metcalf** &lt;calvin.metcalf@gmail.com&gt;
* [chrisdickinson](https://github.com/chrisdickinson) -
**Chris Dickinson** &lt;christopher.s.dickinson@gmail.com&gt;
* [claudiorodriguez](https://github.com/claudiorodriguez) -
**Claudio Rodriguez** &lt;cjrodr@yahoo.com&gt;
* [danbev](https://github.com/danbev) -
@@ -276,8 +285,6 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Imran Iqbal** &lt;imran@imraniqbal.org&gt;
* [imyller](https://github.com/imyller) -
**Ilkka Myller** &lt;ilkka.myller@nodefield.com&gt;
* [isaacs](https://github.com/isaacs) -
**Isaac Z. Schlueter** &lt;i@izs.me&gt;
* [italoacasas](https://github.com/italoacasas) -
**Italo A. Casas** &lt;me@italoacasas.com&gt; (he/him)
* [JacksonTian](https://github.com/JacksonTian) -
@@ -324,16 +331,12 @@ more information about the governance of the Node.js project, see
**Teddy Katz** &lt;teddy.katz@gmail.com&gt;
* [Olegas](https://github.com/Olegas) -
**Oleg Elifantiev** &lt;oleg@elifantiev.ru&gt;
* [orangemocha](https://github.com/orangemocha) -
**Alexis Campailla** &lt;orangemocha@nodejs.org&gt;
* [othiym23](https://github.com/othiym23) -
**Forrest L Norvell** &lt;ogd@aoaioxxysz.net&gt; (he/him)
* [petkaantonov](https://github.com/petkaantonov) -
**Petka Antonov** &lt;petka_antonov@hotmail.com&gt;
* [phillipj](https://github.com/phillipj) -
**Phillip Johnsen** &lt;johphi@gmail.com&gt;
* [piscisaureus](https://github.com/piscisaureus) -
**Bert Belder** &lt;bertbelder@gmail.com&gt;
* [pmq20](https://github.com/pmq20) -
**Minqi Pan** &lt;pmq2001@gmail.com&gt;
* [princejwesley](https://github.com/princejwesley) -

0 comments on commit dd14ab6

Please sign in to comment.