Skip to content
PM for Core Dev calls, etc
Branch: master
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
notes
README.md

README.md

Status Core Dev Meetings

Previous Meetings

Date Notes Recording Transcript
13 Mon, February 23, 2019 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
12 Mon, February 11, 2019 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
11 Mon, January 28, 2019 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
10 Mon, January 14, 2019 at 13:00 UTC notes video transcript
9 Mon, December 17, 2018 at 13:00 UTC notes video transcript
8 Mon, December 3, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
7 Mon, November 19, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
6 Mon, October 15, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
5 Mon, October 1, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
4 Mon, September 17, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
3 Mon, September 3, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
2 Mon, August 20, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
1 Mon, August 6, 2018 at 12:00 UTC notes video transcript
You can’t perform that action at this time.