Skip to content
View yusdacra's full-sized avatar
πŸ“—
finding my book
πŸ“—
finding my book

Organizations

@NixOS @nix-community @harmony-development @ngi-nix @ArdanaLabs @Platonic-Systems
Block or Report

Block or report yusdacra

Block user

Prevent this user from interacting with your repositories and sending you notifications. Learn more about blocking users.

You must be logged in to block users.

Add an optional note:
Please don't include any personal information such as legal names or email addresses. Maximum 100 characters, markdown supported. This note will be visible to only you.
Report abuse

Contact GitHub support about this user’s behavior. Learn more about reporting abuse.

Report abuse

Pinned

  1. Automate reproducible packaging for various language ecosystems [maintainer=@DavHau]

    Nix 643 105

  2. Library to easily and effortlessly integrate Cargo projects with Nix.

    Nix 145 16

  3. A small and lightweight server for Harmony

    Rust 28 1

  4. hRPC implementation in Rust.

    Rust 24 1

  5. A Harmony client made with Rust using the egui GUI library.

    Rust 62 6

  6. A proxy server for musikcubed that implements TLS, alternative authentication solution and CORS for proper Web support. Compatible with musikcube.

    Rust 2

1,052 contributions in the last year

Contribution Graph
Day of Week October November December January February March April May June July August September
Sunday 18 contributions on Sunday, September 25, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, October 2, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, October 9, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, October 16, 2022 3 contributions on Sunday, October 23, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, October 30, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, November 6, 2022 14 contributions on Sunday, November 13, 2022 7 contributions on Sunday, November 20, 2022 2 contributions on Sunday, November 27, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, December 4, 2022 4 contributions on Sunday, December 11, 2022 16 contributions on Sunday, December 18, 2022 1 contribution on Sunday, December 25, 2022 6 contributions on Sunday, January 1, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, January 8, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 15, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, January 22, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, January 29, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, February 5, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 12, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 19, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, February 26, 2023 5 contributions on Sunday, March 5, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 12, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, March 19, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, March 26, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, April 2, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 9, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, April 16, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, April 23, 2023 11 contributions on Sunday, April 30, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 7, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 14, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, May 21, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, May 28, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 4, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 11, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 18, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, June 25, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 2, 2023 23 contributions on Sunday, July 9, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 16, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 23, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, July 30, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 6, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 13, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 20, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, August 27, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 3, 2023 2 contributions on Sunday, September 10, 2023 3 contributions on Sunday, September 17, 2023 1 contribution on Sunday, September 24, 2023
Monday 3 contributions on Monday, September 26, 2022 8 contributions on Monday, October 3, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, October 10, 2022 6 contributions on Monday, October 17, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, October 24, 2022 9 contributions on Monday, October 31, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 7, 2022 4 contributions on Monday, November 14, 2022 3 contributions on Monday, November 21, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, November 28, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, December 5, 2022 1 contribution on Monday, December 12, 2022 5 contributions on Monday, December 19, 2022 No contributions on Monday, December 26, 2022 No contributions on Monday, January 2, 2023 11 contributions on Monday, January 9, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, January 16, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 23, 2023 No contributions on Monday, January 30, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 6, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, February 13, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 20, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, February 27, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, March 6, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 13, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 20, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, March 27, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 3, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 17, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, April 24, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 1, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, May 8, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 15, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 22, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, May 29, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 5, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 12, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 19, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, June 26, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 3, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 10, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 17, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, July 24, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, July 31, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 7, 2023 2 contributions on Monday, August 14, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 21, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, August 28, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 4, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 11, 2023 5 contributions on Monday, September 18, 2023 1 contribution on Monday, September 25, 2023
Tuesday 13 contributions on Tuesday, September 27, 2022 15 contributions on Tuesday, October 4, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, October 11, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, October 18, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, October 25, 2022 5 contributions on Tuesday, November 1, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 8, 2022 6 contributions on Tuesday, November 15, 2022 7 contributions on Tuesday, November 22, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, November 29, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, December 6, 2022 2 contributions on Tuesday, December 13, 2022 3 contributions on Tuesday, December 20, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, December 27, 2022 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 3, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, January 10, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 17, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 24, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, January 31, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 7, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 14, 2023 9 contributions on Tuesday, February 21, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, February 28, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 7, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, March 14, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, March 21, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, March 28, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, April 4, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, April 11, 2023 5 contributions on Tuesday, April 18, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, April 25, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 2, 2023 34 contributions on Tuesday, May 9, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 16, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 23, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, May 30, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 6, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 13, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, June 27, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 4, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 11, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, July 18, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, July 25, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, August 1, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 8, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 15, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 22, 2023 1 contribution on Tuesday, August 29, 2023 8 contributions on Tuesday, September 5, 2023 2 contributions on Tuesday, September 12, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, September 19, 2023 3 contributions on Tuesday, September 26, 2023
Wednesday 3 contributions on Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, October 5, 2022 3 contributions on Wednesday, October 12, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, October 19, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, October 26, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 2, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 9, 2022 29 contributions on Wednesday, November 16, 2022 1 contribution on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, November 30, 2022 8 contributions on Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6 contributions on Wednesday, December 14, 2022 7 contributions on Wednesday, December 21, 2022 2 contributions on Wednesday, December 28, 2022 5 contributions on Wednesday, January 4, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, January 11, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, January 18, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, January 25, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 1, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 8, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 15, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, February 22, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 1, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 8, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 15, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 22, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, March 29, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, April 5, 2023 25 contributions on Wednesday, April 12, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, April 19, 2023 2 contributions on Wednesday, April 26, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 3, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 10, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 17, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 24, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, May 31, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 7, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 14, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 21, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, June 28, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 5, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 12, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 19, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, July 26, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 2, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 9, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 16, 2023 4 contributions on Wednesday, August 23, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, August 30, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 6, 2023 1 contribution on Wednesday, September 13, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, September 20, 2023 3 contributions on Wednesday, September 27, 2023
Thursday 5 contributions on Thursday, September 29, 2022 21 contributions on Thursday, October 6, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, October 13, 2022 4 contributions on Thursday, October 20, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, October 27, 2022 7 contributions on Thursday, November 3, 2022 5 contributions on Thursday, November 10, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, November 17, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, November 24, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 1, 2022 2 contributions on Thursday, December 8, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, December 15, 2022 1 contribution on Thursday, December 22, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, December 29, 2022 3 contributions on Thursday, January 5, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, January 12, 2023 3 contributions on Thursday, January 19, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, January 26, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, February 2, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, February 9, 2023 10 contributions on Thursday, February 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 2, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 9, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, March 16, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, March 23, 2023 7 contributions on Thursday, March 30, 2023 22 contributions on Thursday, April 6, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 13, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, April 20, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, April 27, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 4, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, May 11, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 18, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, May 25, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 1, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 8, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 15, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 22, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, June 29, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 6, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 13, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, July 20, 2023 2 contributions on Thursday, July 27, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 3, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 10, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 17, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 24, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, August 31, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 7, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 14, 2023 4 contributions on Thursday, September 21, 2023 1 contribution on Thursday, September 28, 2023
Friday 4 contributions on Friday, September 30, 2022 13 contributions on Friday, October 7, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, October 14, 2022 5 contributions on Friday, October 21, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, October 28, 2022 16 contributions on Friday, November 4, 2022 6 contributions on Friday, November 11, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, November 18, 2022 4 contributions on Friday, November 25, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 2, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 9, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 16, 2022 1 contribution on Friday, December 23, 2022 7 contributions on Friday, December 30, 2022 3 contributions on Friday, January 6, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 13, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, January 20, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, January 27, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, February 3, 2023 4 contributions on Friday, February 10, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 17, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, February 24, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 3, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 10, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 17, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, March 24, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, March 31, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 7, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 14, 2023 15 contributions on Friday, April 21, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, April 28, 2023 19 contributions on Friday, May 5, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, May 12, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, May 19, 2023 3 contributions on Friday, May 26, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 2, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 9, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 16, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 23, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, June 30, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, July 7, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, July 14, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, July 21, 2023 8 contributions on Friday, July 28, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 4, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 11, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 18, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, August 25, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 1, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 8, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 15, 2023 2 contributions on Friday, September 22, 2023 1 contribution on Friday, September 29, 2023
Saturday 3 contributions on Saturday, October 1, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, October 8, 2022 6 contributions on Saturday, October 15, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, October 22, 2022 7 contributions on Saturday, October 29, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, November 5, 2022 3 contributions on Saturday, November 12, 2022 4 contributions on Saturday, November 19, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, November 26, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, December 3, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, December 10, 2022 5 contributions on Saturday, December 17, 2022 1 contribution on Saturday, December 24, 2022 10 contributions on Saturday, December 31, 2022 2 contributions on Saturday, January 7, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 14, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, January 21, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, January 28, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 4, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, February 11, 2023 4 contributions on Saturday, February 18, 2023 14 contributions on Saturday, February 25, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 4, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, March 11, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, March 18, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, March 25, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 1, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 8, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 15, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 22, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, April 29, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 6, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, May 13, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, May 20, 2023 2 contributions on Saturday, May 27, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 3, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 10, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 17, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, June 24, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 1, 2023 12 contributions on Saturday, July 8, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, July 15, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, July 22, 2023 3 contributions on Saturday, July 29, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 5, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 12, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 19, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, August 26, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 2, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 9, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 16, 2023 1 contribution on Saturday, September 23, 2023
Activity overview
Contributed to yusdacra/nix-cargo-integration, nix-community/dream2nix, yusdacra/ark and 27 other repositories

Contribution activity

September 2023

Created a pull request in nix-community/dream2nix that received 8 comments

refactor(rust-crane): separate main derivation config into mainDrv option

separates main derivation config to config.rust-crane.mainDrv option remove mkDerivation options from top level introduce config.rust-crane.source …

+62 βˆ’21 8 comments
Reviewed 1 pull request in 1 repository
nix-community/dream2nix 1 pull request

Created an issue in uowuo/abaddon that received 3 comments

Add the ability to show channel list on a separate sidebar (like the official Discord client)

This would be really nice (for me anyway) since I find the current UI really tiring to use with all the scrolling that I have to do if I want to fi…

3 comments

Seeing something unexpected? Take a look at the GitHub profile guide.