🦺 Preventing Accidental Content Deletion
When deleting users in WordPress, it's wayyyyy too easy to accidentally delete content associated with those users. "Content" is more than just posts; it can be images or even Custom CSS, and deleting those can really mess things up. So, we've disabled the option to "Delete All Content" when deleting users. You can still delete users, but if there's any content associated with them, you'll be required to reassign it to another user. (#276)
We've (re-)hidden Broken Link Checker's "Trash Source" features, which make it way too easy to accidentally delete content (rather than just unlinking the broken links themselves). (#211)
And some boring stuff: Added an API endpoint for remotely triggering snapshots (this way we can be sure site info in our records is up to date #272), and addressed a PHP 8+ deprecation notice in the plugin's update mechanism (#234 #247).