Skip to content
Discussion options

You must be logged in to vote

Yeah, if you clear site data, they will be deleted. That is one reason the upcoming saves to Dropbox is being added.

Replies: 5 comments

Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Answer selected by steilerDev
Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Comment options

You must be logged in to vote
0 replies
Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment
Category
Q&A
Labels
None yet
4 participants