-
Notifications
You must be signed in to change notification settings - Fork 0
Reset program
Matt edited this page Jul 16, 2016
·
1 revision
This option will delete all the folders of software. Doing this you have a cleaned use but be careful, will delete backups too!
This option will delete all the servers name and paths (not the real server!).
Home | Installation | Start | FAQ