You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
I would expect a setting like this to be in the collapsed part of the toolbar along with these other more info/settings like items, as the "people" menu is more focused on collaboration and sharing.
(Also, this setting is disabled by default, right?)
Follow up from #6569