[release] v1.1.1 Don't clear values on updating to user with same ids
Previously whenever update user was called we would clear out the current values for had for gates and configs and try to reload things from cache. If the user being updated to has the same cache key as the original user this was a waste since the current values we had were already valid to use until the network request finished.