You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Kelli Alan edited this page Sep 26, 2021
·
1 revision
After a user selects a process, denoted by the green checkbox, they can choose to delete it. A warning pops up to ensure that the user does not accidentally delete a process they want.