Skip to content

Game Client Uninstall

Zaldaryon edited this page Aug 19, 2026 · 2 revisions

Uninstall a VS Version

Uninstalling a version is a single button click. Watch: uninstalling a version

Delete an Installation

Warning: if you check the "Delete data" box, your worlds, configs, backups and everything else in that installation are deleted permanently. Leave it unchecked to remove the installation from RiftLauncher's list while keeping the files on disk.

Watch: deleting an installation

Clone this wiki locally