Bug Triage

Stephano Cetola edited this page Feb 4, 2019 · 5 revisions

Community Bug Triage

Overview

We will be holding our community bug triage every two weeks. There will be two meetings attempting to cover all timezones. Please contact me with questions or comments.

Bugzilla Links

Coming soon...

Add to Calendar

(right-click and Save As...)
North America / Europe Meeting
Asia Pacific / North America Meeting

Contact

Please email the list, or myself directly with subjects that you'd like to see discussed, questions, or comments.

Stephano Cetola
TianoCore Community Manager
stephano.cetola@linux.intel.com

Meeting Details

NAMO / EMEA

Every Other Monday at 15:00 GMT (7am PST)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/670172897

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,670172897# US (San Jose)
+16465588665,,670172897# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8665 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 670 172 897
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/arbHk4QEY

APAC / NAMO

Every Other Friday at 8:00 in Shanghai (Thursday at 16:00 PST)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/251103409

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,251103409# US (San Jose)
+16465588665,,251103409# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 558 8665 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 251 103 409
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/avHbqG8Sx

Clone this wiki locally
You can’t perform that action at this time.
You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session. You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.
Press h to open a hovercard with more details.